Four Provinces of Ireland Flag (150x90cm / 9x5ft)
Ireland Four Provinces Flag

Four Provinces of Ireland Flag (150x90cm / 5x3ft)

Price: €12.08
Combined flag of the four provinces of Ireland: Ulster, Leinster, Connacht and Munster.

Combined flag of the four ancient provinces or kingdoms of Ireland (Ulster, Leinster, Connacht and Munster). This flag is used by the Irish Rugby Football Union and the World Curling Federation to represent the whole island.

+ Size: 150x90 cm (5'x3').
+ Material: polyester. For indoor or moderate outdoor use.
+ With brass eyelets and double stitched for extra strength.

Celtic Countries Shop is the online store for people who enjoy the Celtic nations, their natural splendour, culture, and lifestyles.

Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Sign up for our monthy Celtic Countries Magazine email newsletter for the latest stories from our website.